Siksi haluan kiittää kaikkia Teitä blogiystäväiseni siitä, että olette olemassa ja käytte moikkaamassa mua täällä blogissani, ihan niin kuin muissakin blogeissani.
Koskaanhan ei voi tietää mitä elämä eteemme heittää tai milloinka on liian myöhäistä kiittää.

Olette mielessäni.



1653126.jpg

Divider

Touch my heart and I'll touch yours
With a gentle word or two,
For kindness bears the sweetest fruit
That makes our dreams come true.



Touch my life with tenderness
And fill my cup with love.
Share my dreams as I share yours
Beyond the stars above

Divider

Take my hand as I grow old
And lead me when I'm blind.
Show me that you really care
Good Friends are hard to find.


Touch my heart and I'll touch yours
A little more each day
And then we will both find happiness
Somewhere along the way.



~ Author Unknown ~







http://i29.tinypic.com/2h2r3fl.jpg