Etsiskelin sellaisia biisejä, jotka saa mut nauraan tai muuten hyvälle tuulelle.  Ne on pääosin 70-luvulta, eli niin vanhoja, että ne hymyilyttää jo senkin takia.

Kotimaisia en montaakaan "juutuupista" löytäny, mutta muutaman kuitenkin. Niissä on vähän uudempiakin joukossa.

Huom !
Noilla videoilla ei välttämättä oo mitään tekemistä alkuperäisen videon kanssa, mutta biisi on oikea.



line024.gif




Kotimaista; sekä uudempaa, että vanhempaa:


Rytmimuna
Tää on kotimaisista ihan ykkönen ! Mun mielestä video ei vaan oo aiheeseen sopiva.
Ja kenelläköhän nyt sit on kakkanen mielikuvitus ? Mikäs se rytmimuna onkaan ?

Naurava kulkuri 
Tää ei oo paras mahdollinen versio.

Mä lähden maalle

Pappi vaan joi
Ruonansuulla on paljon parempiakin.

Baarikärpänen


Kuopio tanssii ja soi
Ja ainakin sata muuta Juicen biisiä.
Tän biisin kuulin ekan kerran ammattikoululaisena
vuosi taisi olla 1974 tai 1975
PAK  1973-1975.
Silloin kuunneltiin Juicea, Alwari Tuohitorvea, Mikko Alataloa, yms.

Klovni heittää veivin
Syksyn sävel ja Yhdessä itkien
Rakkauden ammattilainen    (video on ihan peestä) 
Musta aurinko nousee
Kaksoiselämää    (tätä täytyy laulaa ihan täpöillä)
Viidestoista yö
Luonas kai olla saan
Myrkytyksen oireet  



Ake, Make, Pera ja mä
Olen hautausmaa
Jäävalssi
Lumi teki enkelin eteiseen

Hectorilla on kans paljon
vanhoja, hyviä biisejä.


Markku Aro



Riviera

Freeman

Ajetaan tandemilla

Virve "Vicky" Rosti



Danny


Maantieltä taloon
Vain lunta kaikkialla

ja Armin kanssa

I Want To Love You Tender
tää kannattaa ehdottomasti katsoa

Tahdon olla sulle hellä
videossa ei oo mitään katsottavaa


Rauli "Badding" Somerjoki


Johnny

Ihana aamu
Tunti vain

Frederik

tän levyn julkaisemisen aikoihin vielä jaksoin kuunnella Frederikiä
ikihitti onnittelulaulu synttäriporukoissa ravintoloissa
Linda, Linda


Tää kotimaisten lista on vielä pahasti kesken.

line024.gif




Ulkolaisia sieltä,  YouTube,  löytyi sitten senkin edestä.





Tässä on siitä imelimmästä päästä:


Daddy Cool
Jos ei jo pelkästään ton videon katsomisesta tuu nauru, niin jo on kumma.

Brown Girl In The Ring
Ma Baker



Leader Of The Gang
I Love You Love



Telegram Sam
Get In On
Hot Love




Parlez-Vouz-Francais
Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
Sorry, I Am a Lady

                

Poppa Joe
Little Willy
Wig-Wam Bam
Funny, Funny
Co-Co
Blockbuster



Sugar Baby Love
Foe Dee Oh Dee
Little Darling




Sacramento
Soley, Soley
Chirpy, Chirpy, Cheep, Cheep
Tweedle Dee, Tweedle Dum




Moviestar
Horoscope


Abba




Mud  ja  biisien sanoja

Dynamite
Grazy    (Jestas sentään mitkä rinnat !)
Rocket
Tiger Feet




Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone


If you want my sympathy
Just open your heart to me
and you'll get whatever you'll ever need
you think that's too hight for you
Oh baby, I would die for you
When there's nothin' left
you know where I'll be
Lay back in the arms of someone
you give in to the charms of someone
Lay back in the arms of someone you love
Lay back in the arms of someone
when you feel you're a part of someone
Lay back in the arms of someone you love.

So baby just call on me
when you want all of me
and I'll be your lover I'll be your friend
and there's nothing I won't do
'Cause baby I just live for you
with nothing to hide, no need to pretend - ohoh
Lay back in the arms of someone
you give in to the charms of someone
Lay back in the arms of someone you love
Lay back in the arms of someone
when you feel you're a part of someone
Lay back in the arms of someone you love.

Oh I know you think that's too high for you
Oh baby, I would die for you
when there's nothing left
I'll be with you

Lay back in the arms of someone
you give in to the charms of someone
Lay back in the arms of someone you love
Lay back in the arms of someone
when you feel you're a part of someone
Lay back in the arms of someone you love.

Voi veljet mitkä lahkeet !
Ihana, ihana biisi ja ihana, IHANA Chris Norman !
Ihana siloposki silloin joskus, mutta kaikkihan me vanhetaan. Kai ?
Onko noin ihanaa ääntä ennen kuultu ? Siis oikee raspikurkku.
Alan Silson on sen näköinen kuin olis pikkuisessa laitamyötäisessä. Vaikka ainahan se tommonen oli.


Living Next Door To Alice
Stumblin' In  Suzy
Quatron kanssa
If You Think You Know How To Love Me
For A Few Dollars More
Mexican Girl
Needles & Pins



Breathless
You take breath away when ever
I'm with you.
You make me promises, but baby they're not true.
Whispers in the night that keep me hanging on.

You walk into a room and you light up the place.
You speak the words of love we're standing face to face.
You got me on a string I 'd give you anything.

And as for heartaches and as for mistakes.
I´re had my share but baby I don't care.

Chorus:
You leave me breatless when ever, you are near.

I feel so helpless a hopeless situation,
Oh, and everything depends an you.
There's nothing else that I can do.
You leave me brethless, I try to play it cool.
But I'm so restless there is no explanation.
Oh I hear the sound of my heartbeat.
I´m breaking down each time, we meet.

Some people talk of you they don't know how I fell.
Sometimes I hear your name I´m in a spinning wheel.
You are a part of me you are my destiny.
I wanna hold you.
I wanna touch you.
Can't get enough oh I need your love.

Chorus:
You leave me breathless, when ever you are near,

I feel so helpless a hopeless situation.
Oh, and everything depends on you, There's nothing else that I can do.
You leave me breathless, I try to play it cool.
But I'm so restless there is no explanation.
Oh I hear the sound of my hertbeat.
I'm breaking down each time we meet.

My love is burning like a flame.
I know I'll never be the same without you.

Chorus:
You leave me breathless, when ever you are near,

I feel so helpless a hopeless situation.
Oh, and everything depends on you, There's nothing else that I can do.
You leave me breathless, I try to play it cool.
But I'm so restless there is no explanation.
Oh I hear the sound of my hertbeat.
I'm breaking down each time we meet.

Midnight Lady
Some Hearts Are Diamonds
Broken Heroes


Suzy Quatro






Yellow River
Amarillo
                                 


Yks parhaista musikaaleista ever.
Tuli katsottua moneen kertaan.


Hair
Good Morning Starshine
Aquarius

Let The Sunshine In
I Got Life






How Deep Is Your Love
Night Fever
Staying Alive
John Travolta tanssii
Tää leffa tuli katsottua ainakin 3x elokuvissa jo  v.1978  ja sit vuosien varrella vielä monta monituista kertaa. Oi, aikoja !        





Thriller
Beat It




Saturday Night
I Only Want To Be With You
Shang A Lang
Bye, Bye, Baby




Love Story
Tää on niiiiiin ihana. Leffakin tuli katsottua moneen kertaan.



Bohemian Rhapsody
Love Of My Life             (tää on ihana)
Somebody to Love
You're My Best Friend

     

You Got It
Pretty Woman
California Blue



Angie
Paint It Black
Satisfaction
Honky Tonk Women         (huono äänentoisto)
Lets Spend The Night Together
As Tiers Go By                   (kaunis, niin kaunis)
Ruby Tuesday



The Eagles  ja  biisien sanoja
TÄÄ ON EHDOTTOMASTI PARAS !

Hotel California
New Kid In Town
Wasted Time
The Last Resort
Desperado        Desperado

Hey Jude
Yesterday
Michelle
And I Love Her
All My Loving
Let It Be
All You Need Is Love    (video on jostain
?  leffasta)
Love me Do
Niin ja sata muuta biisiä.





Bus Stop
Stop, Stop, Stop
Carrie Ann
I'm Alive
Sorry Suzan




Love Hurts
Hair Of The Dog
Woke Up This Morning
Bad Bad Boy




Seasons In The Sun

Goodbye to you my trusted friend
We've known each other since we were nine or ten
Together we've climbed hills and trees
Learned of love and ABC's
Skinned our hearts and skinned our knees

Goodbye my friend it's hard to die
When all the bird's are singing in the sky
Now that the spring is in the air
Pretty girls are everywhere
Think of me and I'll be there

We had joy, we had fun
We had seasons in the sun
But the hills that we climbed
Were just seasons out of time

Goodbye Papa, please pray for me
I was the black sheep of the family
You tried to teach me right from wrong
Too much wine and too much song
Wonder how I got along

Goodbye Papa, it's hard to die
When all the birds are singing in the sky
Now that the spring is in the air
Little children everywhere
When you see them I'll be there

We had joy, we had fun
We had seasons in the sun
But the wine and the song
Like the seasons have all gone

We had joy, we had fun
We had seasons in the sun
But the wine and the song
Like the seasons have all gone

Goodbye Michelle, my little one
You gave me love and helped me find the sun
And every time when I was down
You would always come around
And get my feet back on the ground

Goodbye Michelle, it's hard to die
When all the birds are singing in the sky
Now that the spring is in the air
With the flowers everywhere
I wish that we could both be there

We had joy, we had fun
We had seasons in the sun
But the stars we could reach
Were just starfish on the beach

We had joy, we had fun
We had seasons in the sun
But the stars we could reach
Were just starfish on the beach

We had joy, we had fun
We had seasons in the sun
But the wine and the song
Like the seasons have all gone

All our lives we had fun
We had seasons in the sun
But the hills that we climbed
Were just seasons out of time


The Carpenters  ja  biisien sanoja

Top Of The World
Rainy Days And Mondays
Yesterday Once More
Close To You


Chicago  ja  biisien sanoja



The Brotherhood of Man  ja  biisien sanoja

Voi mitä koreografioita !
Lobo

I'd Love You To Want Me



The Osmonds  ja  biisien sanoja

Grazy Horses
Poppy Love


The Three Degrees





Vanhaa, vanhaa ja tosi vanhaa
                                                                             

Herman Hermits  ja  biisien sanoja

No Milk Today

                                

Runaway

Let's Twist Again
PLÄÄH ! Tyhmääkin tyhmempi video. Kannattaa vaan kuunnella.



line024.gif



Biisit ei ole millään lailla paremmuusjärjestyksessä.
Kaikissa on se yhteinen ominaisuus, että mulle tulee hyvä olo niitä kuunnellessa. Eittämättä parhaita biisejä on just noi mitä kuunneltiin sillon seitkytluvulla.
Voi niitä aikoja.