mulla
oo, mutta kun ei tässä nyt taas mihinkään muuhun jaksa (siis lue: viitsi) keskittyä, niin istuskelen koneella. Mitään en oo tehnyt tänään. Tai no pyykkiä pesin koneellisen, mutta siinä se sit olikin.

Pyöräileen aion vielä lähteä, odotan ens että tuolla pyöräteillä väkimäärä vähenee. Huomasin meinaan eilen, että siellä oli iltapäivällä porukkaa tulossa ja menossa ihan tungokseen asti.


Löysin ihanan runon:

armsofanangelwords.jpg


"Recipient's Name"
I'm just a tiny angel,
that you will never find.
I was sent to help you out,
when things weigh on your mind.


When you're feeling sad and lonely,
and just a tad bit blue,
let my little angel wings engulf
and comfort you.


I'll do my best to help you find
the answers that you seek.
The tickles that you feel
are angel kisses on your cheek.


When things in life have turned your heart
and blackened it like coal,
I'll give you lots of angel hugs,
to bring warmth to your soul.


When the load that has been given you,
seems far too much to bear,
your angel's here to help you out,
you only have to share.


I'm just a tiny angel,
too small for you to see,
but rest assured, I'm always here,
watching over thee...

 

 

1250086719_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e